Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

European Coalition on Homeopathic & Anthroposophic Medicinal Products


Board of Management

ECHAMP’s Board of Management has a maximum of nine members, which are appointed by the Membership Assembly. Each Board Member has a deputy. The Board of Management is as representative as possible of the different EU Member State nationalities.


Board Members
Mathias Hevert, Germany
Thomas Kjaersgaard, Denmark
Bernadette Krom, The Netherlands
Dr. Monica Mennet-von Eiff, Germany
Christiaan Mol, Germany
Damien Verrier, France
Ian Wilders, Spain

Sven Backlund, Sweden
Federica Corradi, Italy
Dr. Thor Kastilan, Germany
Jennifer Kehlbeck, Germany
Dr. Gesine Klein, Germany
Ludovic Rassat, France
Dr. Astrid Sprenger, Germany

Last updated on Jun 01, 2021