Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

European Coalition on Homeopathic & Anthroposophic Medicinal Products


Honorary Members

Honorary members are individuals who have contributed substantially to the work and development of ECHAMP during their professional life, investing a great deal of energy and expertise in the association. They are nominated by the Board of Management, and their membership is approved by the Membership Assembly.

An Honorary member has the right to attend the ECHAMP Membership Assemblies as an observer, and other ECHAMP events. 

Honorary members
Max Daege, Nand De Herdt, Lucas von Hebel, Christa Hebisch

Honorary Members

  • Max Daege
  • Nand De Herdt
  • Werner Driehsen
  • Christa Hebisch
  • Martin Murray

Honorary President

  • Lucas von Hebel

Last updated on May 22, 2019